Best Tips For Farming and Gear Options

PlariumGlobal Ltd developed Raid Shadow legends, an online multiplayer role-playing gaming game. Both Android and iOS users can access the game. There are 16 factions and many champions in this game. The hero list contains rare and legendary champions. There are many modes in the game, including arena, clan boss, campaign, and more. To make it easier for you to play the game, we will give you a basic guide. We get overwhelmed by all the options in a game and can become confused about how to proceed.

RAID Shadow Legends will discuss beginners guide, best starting heros, farming & getting better gears and more in this post.

Raid Shadow Legends Guide

You will need to choose a champion in order to continue your journey at the beginning of each game. At the beginning of the game, your main goal should be to complete the campaign as quickly as possible. You will unlock different champions as you complete the campaign. You can use the low-level champions to level up, upgrade and elevate your top champions. As a bonus, newbies will receive permanent double XP in the early game. This is a great time to level up and grind the maximum amount of XP.

To complete the progress mission, you should not play dungeons in the early games. After you’ve completed the campaign, your focus should be on upgrading and getting better gear. It is important to equip the right gear for the right champion. You shouldn’t equip a defense weapon with an attacker champion. Always keep upgrading your gears. There are two types of stats that you can gear: the main stats or sub-stats. The main stat of gear is the primary, which increases with each level you upgrade. Gear can be upgraded to level 16 and sub stats revealed or upgraded at levels 4, 8, 12, and 16.

You can choose 1 best champion, 3 low-level heroes and 1 best champion while playing campaign. This will ensure that low-level champions are killed early on and your best champion gets all the experience. This will allow you to quickly level up your top champion. Check for the marker on the enemy’s head during battle. Your champion will do maximum damage if it is green. The champion will do the most damage if it is red. Make sure you hit enemies with green markers.

There are three locked structures in your camp. Once you reach certain levels, these locked structures will be unlocked.

Sparring Pit – Unlocks at Level 15. You can place your champion here to receive XP free of cost. Also, you can check the amount of XP they’re gaining each hour.

Market – Unlocks at Level 18. You can purchase champions using Silver.

Mine- You will need 500 gems to unlock the mine. You can unlock this building and generate gems.

Raid Shadow Legends Team Composition

Before adding a champion to your team, you should make sure that they have the correct stats and buffs. Are they worth it? Are they providing any stats boosts to your team? Do not always pick your strongest hero to fight. Your team will benefit from having an attack booster, speed booster with high AOE and critical damage.

There are many modes in this game, so you must think about how to win each one. Even though they do not deal much damage, healers can give buffs to your attacker champions. Make sure you have a defense boost if you’re taking out a tank. Do not mix and match. A random tank with three attackers will leave the tank alone and he will be more focused. He must do something that is beneficial to the team. He can add an ally protection buff. Can he incite members of the enemy side?

The Attacker – Attackers want to inflict as much damage as they can. You should equip them with gloves that have a crit damage mainstat, a chest with attack as a major stat, and boots that have speed as the mainstat.

Defenders – Defenders come in a variety of strengths, and some are more powerful than others. The basic setup would include 3x defense sets with either crit damage% or defense% on gloves, defense% on the chest, speed boots, and defense% on the chest.

Support – Not every support champ is officially called support! A support champ is one who relies on buffs and debuffs to make their contribution to the team. Supports are focused on speed first and survivability last. Equip them with 3x speed (or Divine Speed) sets. They can also be equipped with HP or Defense% gloves, depending on which they prefer, and speed boots.

Raid Shadow Legends Dungeon

You will find the best gear raids and mastery scrolls in dungeons. Campaign bosses can be much more powerful than dungeon bosses, and require special strategies to defeat them. It is crucial to understand the capabilities of bosses before you can defeat them. Except for the spider, every dungeon requires you to face two waves of minions in order to defeat the boss.

Not all buffs and debuffs work against bosses. Defense down will increase your damage, speed buffs will slow down the boss and allow you to take more damage, counter-attack buffs can be used to counter any boss attack (since they all have AoE attacks strong>

There are three types of dungeons:

Potion Dungeon

Arcane Keep – Every day, the Arcane Dungeon drops arcane potions that every champion can use to ascend. Her regeneration is the reason she is the boss of the spirit-dungeon. She is a combination of a passive and two abilities.

Spirit Keep – The spirit keep drops ascension potion for spirit type champions. It is available Monday through Thursday. The boss of the force keep is a brick wall for defense. He is a master of two abilities and one passive.

Force Keep Drops ascension potions to force champions It is available Tuesday through Friday. The boss of the force keep is an imposing brick wall of defense. He is a master of two abilities and one passive.

Magic Keep – The magic keep drops ascension potion for magic champions. It is available every Wednesday and Saturday. The boss of the magic store specializes in self-buffs, shields, and other magical effects. She is able to use two actives and two of her passives.

Void Keep Drops ascension potions to void champions. This potion is only available on Sunday. The boss of the Void Keep specializes in poison damage. He is able to use two active abilities.

Scroll Dungeon

Minotaur’s Labyrinth – This is where you can obtain mastery scrolls to equip your champions. Mastery scrolls can be used to purchase masteries.

Gear Dungeon

The places where gear drops are Ice Golem’s Peak and Dragon’s Lair, Fire Knight’s Castle and Spider’s Den. Each Ice Golem and Fire Knight have the same energy and gear patterns: 1-2 star gear at Stage 1, 2-3 at Stage 2, 2-3 at Stage 3, 2-4 at Stage 4, 3-4 at 5 and 6, 3-5 and 4-6 at Stages 7-9, and 4-6 at 4-6 at 7-8.

Recommended Articles